Dinosaur Train

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 1 / Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 2

Episode #201 / Length: 29 minutes

Dinosaur Big City Part I - Buddy and the Pteranodon family begin their journey on the Dinosaur Train, gathering all their Theropod friends together to travel to a really big Theropod Club Convention which is being held in Laramidia, the "Dinosaur Big City"! Dinosaur Big City Part II - The Pteranodon family continues their journey to the Theropod Convention in Laramidia, the Dinosaur Big City! Among the Theropod dinosaurs that ride the Train with them is King Cryolophosaurus, who sings his songs "Big Ol' Whistle-Stop Rock-n-Roll Dinosaur Tour" and "Whole Lotta Theropods"!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / 9:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / 11:00 am CT on WFSU