Dinosaur Train

Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 3 / Dinosaur Big City, Pt. 4

Episode #202 / Length: 29 minutes

Dinosaur Big City Part III - The Dinosaur Train arrives in Laramidia, the Dinosaur Big City, and Buddy and the Pteranodon family explore the crowded "dinosaur metropolis." At the Theropod Convention, our kids reunite with Annie Tyrannosaurus and her parents Dolores and Boris, and they all meet the multi-horned mayor, Mayor Kosmoceratops! Dinosaur Big City Part IV - Buddy and Tiny help King Cryolophosaurus overcome his fear of performing in front of his biggest audience ever, and he wows a large dinosaur audience when he sings his new song, "Whole Lotta Theropods" at the Theropod Convention in Laramidia, the Dinosaur Big City.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 9, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, November 9, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 12:00 AM ET / Sunday, November 12, 2017 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM ET / 12:30 pm CT on WFSU