Craft in America

Threads

Episode #401 / Length: 57 minutes

Explore woven textiles and story quilts by artists Faith Ringgold of Harlem, Randall Darwall of Cape Cod, Consuelo Jimenez Underwood in California and Terese Agnew in Wisconsin.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 5:30 PM ET / 4:30 pm CT on WFSU Create