Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Prince Wednesday Finds a Way to Play / Finding a Way

Episode #105 / Length: 29 minutes

Prince Wednesday Finds a Way to Play - Daniel and Katerina Kittycat are playing "house" today at school. Prince Wednesday wants to play too, but he wants to be a loud dinosaur. Katerina tells him that loud dinosaurs are not allowed! Luckily, they find a way to play together with Prince Wednesday as a quiet, friendly dinosaur. Finding a Way to Play on Backwards Day - Daniel and O the Owl are at Miss Elaina's house and she has planned a backwards play date. O isn't so sure about all of the backwards things and prefers to play forwards. The friends learn to compromise so everyone can play together.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Sunday, November 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 19, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU