Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel and Miss Elaina Play Rocketship / Daniel Play

Episode #106 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel and Miss Elaina Play Rocketship - Daniel has come to play with Miss Elaina today! They decide to play "outer space," but Miss Elaina gets upset when her cardboard telescope and spaceship accidentally break. Lady Elaine helps the friends see that they can still have fun together, even without the toys - because they're friends! They use their imaginations to keep playing, which is just as much fun! Daniel Plays at the Castle - Daniel is visiting Prince Wednesday and the boys are excited to explore Prince Wednesday's rock collection. Daniel is saddened when Prince Wednesday tells him the rocks are too delicate to play with. Daniel and Prince Wednesday learn that friendship is about more than just playing with each other's toys - it's about being together!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 8, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU