Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Waits for Show and Tell / A Night out at the

Episode #113 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Waits for Show and Tell - Daniel is so excited to share a book he made with his class at "show and tell," but he's finding it very difficult to wait. He finds that singing on Trolley, playing during science time and imagining make the waiting much easier! A Night Out at the Restaurant - Daniel and his family are going out to dinner, and Katerina is coming too. Daniel and Katerina have a hard time waiting at the restaurant, but soon learn ways to make the waiting time easier...and even fun!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, November 26, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU