Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Thank You, Grandpere Tiger! / Neighborhood Thank You

Episode #114 / Length: 29 minutes

Thank You, Grandpere Tiger! - Grandpere Tiger comes to visit, but is only in town for a short while. Daniel is sad that Grandpere can't come to the special Thank You Day celebration later that day. Daniel learns to be thankful for the time they DO have together, and is then surprised when Grandpere appears at the celebration after all! Neighborhood Thank You Day - The neighborhood celebrates Thank You Day by putting notes in the Thank You Tree. Daniel has trouble deciding what to put in his note. Then, when a gust of wind blows the notes off of the tree, Mr. McFeely saves the day by catching and delivering everybody's thank you notes!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, November 20, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Thursday, November 23, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, November 25, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360