Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Good Morning Daniel / Goodnight Daniel

Episode #117 / Length: 29 minutes

Good Morning Daniel - It's a typical morning in the Tiger household, and Daniel has to get up for school but his playing and imagining distract him from his routine. Daniel learns that his morning routine helps him be ready in time for Trolley to take him to school. Goodnight Daniel - Tonight, Daniel is pretending to be Super Daniel! But after dinner, he has to follow his nighttime routine even though he would rather play. Young viewers follow Daniel as he gets ready for bed and eventually he learns that even super heroes get sleepy.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360