Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel's Sleepover / Backyard Camping

Episode #120 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel's Sleepover - Daniel and his parents go to Prince Wednesday's castle for a family sleepover. When Daniel and Prince Wednesday go through their bedtime routines together, Daniel realizes how different it is sleeping at Prince Wednesday's castle. As bedtime nears, Daniel and Prince Wednesday notice some things that are just a little bit scary...but they soon learn that once they investigate further, they actually aren't scary at all! Backyard Camping - Daniel and O the Owl are camping in the yard with Dad Tiger and O is a little hesitant to sleep in this unfamiliar setting. However, once he examines this new setting closely, he learns that it's not so scary! In fact, different can be fun!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 24, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, January 27, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360