Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel Says I'm Sorry / The Royal Mudpies

Episode #126 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel Says I'm Sorry: Daniel, Katerina and Miss Elaina are playing cars at school, until Miss Elaina accidentally upsets Daniel. Teacher Harriet helps the children learn how to apologize to a friend. Later, when Daniel accidentally upsets Katerina, he knows just what he needs to do! The Royal Sandbox: Daniel and Prince Wednesday are making sand pies in the sandbox. They decide to top off a sand pie with Prince Tuesday's royal crown, but they soon see that this wasn't such a good idea. They learn how to apologize to Prince Tuesday and make the situation better - by helping clean the crown and promising to ask first next time.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 30, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360