Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Katerina's Costume / Dress Up Day

Episode #128 / Length: 29 minutes

Katerina's Costume: Daniel and Katerina are at Miss Elaina's Museum-Go-Round to make their costumes for Dress Up Day. While Daniel and Miss Elaina know exactly what they want to be, Katerina is having a harder time deciding on just the right costume. Eventually she comes up with a very clever idea! Dress Up Day: It's Dress Up Day in the Neighborhood of Make-Believe and it's time for the annual main street parade! The children visit all the stores, showing off their fancy costumes and receiving different stickers from their neighbors.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, October 22, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, October 23, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, October 26, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Saturday, October 28, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, October 29, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, October 30, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, October 30, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360