Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

It's Time to Go / Daniel Doesn't Want to Stop Pl

Episode #129 / Length: 29 minutes

It's Time to Go: Daniel, O the Owl and Katerina are playing "library" at the Treehouse. When it's time for them to go home, Katerina and Daniel have trouble leaving because they are having so much fun! Choosing one more thing to do before they leave helps make their transition a little easier. Daniel Doesn't Want to Stop Playing: Daniel is playing "Trolley" with Mom and Dad in the living room. When Mom tells him that it's time to work on his school project, Daniel doesn't want to stop playing. Mom helps Daniel move on by allowing him to pick one more thing to do with his toy Trolley. Daniel makes one last stop and then he's ready to work on his project.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Monday, January 29, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU