Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

A Snowy Day / Tutu All the Time

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

A Snowy Day: It's snowing in the Neighborhood! Miss Elaina is coming over to Daniel's house to play in the snow. When it's time to go outside, Mom Tiger helps Daniel change out of his pajamas into clothes that will keep him warm and he learns how important it is to choose the proper clothes. Tutu All the Time: Katerina is wearing her favorite sparkly tutu at school today! She likes to wear it all the time, even when she's painting and playing "grizzly bear" with her friends. But she soon learns how important it is to choose the proper clothes for the things you want to do.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, February 2, 2018 at 12:00 AM ET / Thursday, February 1, 2018 11:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, February 4, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, February 5, 2018 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, February 4, 2018 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, February 18, 2018 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU