Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Line Leader Daniel / Neighborhood Jobs

Episode #134 / Length: 29 minutes

Line Leader Daniel: The children are getting new classroom jobs at school. Daniel really wants to be line leader! When he doesn't get the job he wanted, Daniel is disappointed. Soon he learns that all of the jobs are necessary to keep the classroom running smoothly. Neighborhood Jobs: Daniel and Mom Tiger are visiting the library today. Unfortunately, X the Owl isn't feeling very well and needs to go to the doctor. Daniel learns the importance of all the Neighborhood jobs when he and Mom Tiger fill in as librarian for X so he can go see Dr. Anna.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU