Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Daniel is Jealous / Jealousy at the Treehouse

Episode #138 / Length: 29 minutes

Daniel is Jealous: Daniel and Katerina are playing "airplane" with Grandpere. Daniel thinks Katerina is getting too much attention from Grandpere and starts to feel jealous. Daniel explains his feelings and is reassured that he is Grandpere's one and only Daniel. Jealousy at the Treehouse: Daniel and Katerina are at O the Owl's house today, playing with his new science kit. Daniel and Katerina feel jealous of O because they want science tools just like his. After talking about their feelings, the children realize how they can all enjoy O's special science kit.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, January 2, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on WFSU