Daniel Tiger's Neighborhood

Snowflake Day!

Episode #139 / Length: 29 minutes

In this thirty minute holiday musical episode, the Neighborhood is celebrating Snowflake Day! Daniel has a very important role as the snowflake in the Neighborhood's Snowflake Day Show and he can't wait to say his lines! The Enchanted Garden is full of excitement and winter cheer as everyone pitches in to make the celebration a true Neighborhood success!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / 7:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 11, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 12, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Sunday, December 17, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 10:00 AM ET / 9:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / 4:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 1:00 AM ET / 12:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 9:30 AM ET / 8:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / 3:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 12:30 AM ET / Monday, December 25, 2017 11:30 pm CT on KIDS360