Arthur

The Last Tough Customer / Brain's Chess Mess

Episode #1606 / Length: 29 minutes

The Last Tough Customer - The Tough Customers realize it's time to quit bullying and set out to find a new hobby - but can Molly ever truly change her ways? Brain's Chess Mess - Brain starts a chess club at school to improve his game and beat Los Dedos, the local chess master. Who knew the best player in the club would be...Rattles?!?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 17, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360