Arthur

So Funny I Forgot to Laugh / The Best Day Ever

Episode #1610 / Length: 29 minutes

So Funny I Forgot to Laugh - Arthur thinks his jokes about Sue Ellen's new sweater are all in good fun but Sue Ellen's feelings are hurt. Has Arthur become...a bully? The Best Day Ever - It's a beautiful afternoon and everyone is reminiscing about their "best days." Everyone, that is, except Arthur. Is it possible he doesn't have one?

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 20, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360