Wild Kratts

Bad Hair Day

Episode #201 / Length: 29 minutes

Chris and Martin try to help a lion named "He who breathes fire" get past obstacles and back to his pride, who are under siege from two intruder lions

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 19, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360