Wild Kratts

Race for the Hippo Disc

Episode #202 / Length: 29 minutes

When Chris and Martin accidentally lose a Power Disc on the African savannah, the Wild Kratts goes into crisis mode to find the disc before it gets into the hands of Zach Varmitech.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 10, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360