Wild Kratts

Creature Power Challenge

Episode #203 / Length: 29 minutes

After getting caught in the middle of a tussle between a grumpy rhino and an outraged elephant, Martin and Chris decide to have a contest to decide what's stronger - elephant or rhino powers.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360