Wild Kratts

Termites Vs. Tongues

Episode #204 / Length: 29 minutes

When Aviva and Koki accidentally miniaturize themselves and get carried away by termites, Martin and Chris must split up to search for them.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU