Wild Kratts

Happy Turkey Day

Episode #205 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts are on a mission to defend the honor of the wild turkey and to stop Gourmand, who is hunting for the largest, fattest turkey in the forest.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Friday, November 17, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 3:30 PM ET / 2:30 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360