Wild Kratts

Neck and Neck

Episode #206 / Length: 29 minutes

As Chris and Martin search for the answer to why giraffes have long necks, a mischievous giraffe begins secretly taking Creature Power Suit parts and supplies from the Tortuga.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360