Wild Kratts

Shadow: the Black Jaguar

Episode #209 / Length: 29 minutes

Martin and Chris are trying to decide on their next wild cat adventure when they learn that Zach Varmitech has decided to "catnap" a Black Jaguar to use as a symbol for his new spybots.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360