Wild Kratts

Rainforest Stew

Episode #211 / Length: 29 minutes

When Chris and Martin go in search of an obscure rainforest creature to add to their Life Lists, the Wild Kratts becomes embroiled in the complex relationships of a tropical rainforest.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360