Wild Kratts

Sea Horse Rodeo

Episode #212 / Length: 29 minutes

While exploring the world of the sea horse, Martin and Chris uncover a plot by Donita Donata to capture these amazing creatures and turn them into living jewelry.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360