Wild Kratts

Speaking Dolphinese

Episode #213 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts are on a mission to decode the secret language of one of the smartest creatures on Earth - Dolphins!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360