Wild Kratts

Tortuga Tune Up

Episode #215 / Length: 29 minutes

Aviva loves the Tortuga design, but feels there's something missing. Martin and Chris realize it can't really swim, so they decide to get some bio inspiration for this feature by exploring the world of the sea turtles.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 17, 2017 at 7:30 PM ET / 6:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 18, 2017 at 3:30 AM ET / 2:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU