Wild Kratts

Blowfish Blowout

Episode #216 / Length: 29 minutes

When the miniaturized Kratt Brothers get swept up and lost in a current of plankton, they become part of a crowd of fish larva all headed to the most populated and diverse habitat on Earth - the coral reef.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360