Wild Kratts

Snow Runners

Episode #219 / Length: 29 minutes

On their way to return some Hispid hares to Asia, the Wild Kratts accidentally lose them in a wintery North American forest. Martin and Chris must use the amazing winter adaptations and strategies of the Snowshoe hare and lynx to locate the hares before it's too late.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU