Wild Kratts

Attack of the Tree Eating Aliens

Episode #220 / Length: 29 minutes

The Wild Kratts get an urgent call from a group of North American Wild Kratts kids telling them almost all of the trees in the forest are dying. It's a race against time to solve the mystery and help the forest and the creatures who live there.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU