Wild Kratts

Rattlesnake Crystal

Episode #221 / Length: 29 minutes

After the Tortuga crash lands in the Sonoran Desert, Koki discovers that the Tellurium crystals have run out of power and they need a new supply. Martin and Chris volunteer to go out in the desert to find this important source of energy and discover more than they were expecting!

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 7:30 AM ET / 6:30 am CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / 3:00 pm CT on WFSU