Wild Kratts

Journey to the Subnivean Zone

Episode #226 / Length: 29 minutes

A miniaturized Chris and Martin get lost in a snowy field and uncover the secret underground world of the meadow vole.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 7:00 PM ET / 6:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, October 25, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on KIDS360