Frontline

Poor Kids

Episode #3024 / Length: 57 minutes

View an intimate portrait of the ongoing economic crisis told through kids growing up in the Midwest. The film revisits three families hit hard by the recession, exploring what poverty means to children and to the country.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017 at 10:00 PM ET / 9:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU