Antiques Roadshow

Junk in the Trunk 3

Episode #1721 / Length: 57 minutes

ANTIQUES ROADSHOW packed a trunkful of treasures to share from the six cities visited during the Season 17 tour. "Junk in the Trunk 3" is a new episode with never-before-seen appraisals from ROADSHOW's 2013 season, including a Myrtle Beach guest with a sports collection that would make any Celtics fan turn green with envy, a diamond and platinum ring in Corpus Christi, and in Rapid City, a valuable old book with a mysterious past that is valued at $35,000 to $50,000.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 13, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / 1:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / 3:00 am CT on WFSU