Chef's Life

Cracklin' Kitchen

Episode #104 / Length: 27 minutes

Vivian goes about christening the restaurant's new "whole animal, no waste" program with two little pigs from Warren Brothers' farm. She uses everything - including the skin - and, on her father's recommendation, demonstrates how to make sweet potatoes with cracklins.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create