Chef's Life

The World is Your Oyster

Episode #106 / Length: 27 minutes

Vivian goes to Cedar Island to explore the new culture of farm-raised oysters in the Southeast. She and Ben share plans of opening an oyster bar across the street from Chef & the Farmer in hopes it will be a place that adds character and variety to the tiny town's "dining scene." Vivian and her dad orchestrate their family's first-ever oyster roast and are blown away by how much everyone enjoys it.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 16, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create