Chef's Life

Muscadine Time

Episode #107 / Length: 27 minutes

Ben, Vivian and the twins pick muscadine grapes at a small local vineyard while learning the history of this native grape. Vivian visits Mike and Gator, her grape suppliers, and makes homemade wine. Back at the restaurant, Vivian makes a pizza with mulled muscadines, and Ben tests this new creation during their first stressful pizza night in the wine shop.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, December 18, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Tuesday, December 19, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / 1:30 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create