Chef's Life

The Buttermilk Belt

Episode #112 / Length: 27 minutes

Vivian and Ben go to Maple View Dairy to pick up product for the restaurant. They talk buttermilk with the dairy's manager, and the noise Ben makes while savoring his cup of the thick liquid annoys his wife. The couple attempts to shoot the twins' Christmas card picture in the family's swimming-pool-turned-turnip patch, while Vivian's nieces and nephews desperately try to make buttermilk with their great-grandmother's butter churn.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on WFSU Create
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / 2:00 am CT on WFSU Create