Thomas & Friends

Spooky Charms

Episode #1007 / Length: 29 minutes

The Phantom Express - James tries to scare Percy by telling him that there's a ghost at Ulfstead Castle. Stephen reassures Percy that there is no such thing as ghosts, but James comes to the castle to try to scare them. Percy and Stephen end up falling into the moat! When James hears them whistling, he believes his own story and scares himself! Percy's Lucky Day - After a couple of mishaps, Percy feels like he has too much bad luck. Stephen lends Percy a lucky charm which helps him regain his confidence. But when Percy realizes that he doesn't have the charm with him, he has to find the confidence to help pull Bill and Ben back onto the rails without it.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, October 28, 2017 at 11:30 AM ET / 10:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 6:00 AM ET / 5:00 am CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, October 31, 2017 at 11:00 AM ET / 10:00 am CT on KIDS360