Peg + Cat

The Christmas Problem

Episode #118 / Length: 29 minutes

The Christmas Problem - The North Pole. When Santa Claus is in trouble, Peg and Cat have to solve their biggest problem ever: how to make and wrap presents for all the children of the world, and then deliver them using 100 sleighs. Primary Content: Solving a multi-step problem; Secondary Content: Counting to 100.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, November 24, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / 7:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / 3:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 15, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 17, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, December 20, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Sunday, December 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, December 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU