Peg + Cat

The Allergy Problem / I Do What I Can: the Musical

Episode #132 / Length: 29 minutes

The Allergy Problem - Peg's house/Inside a Whale. When Peg is told she's allergic to Cat, Cat leaves home! Ramone flies Peg around the world in his flying machine that runs on 100 pebbles, in search of her friend. I Do What I Can: The Musical - Radio City Music Hall. Peg and Cat present a Broadway musical about the amazing Ramone, who became a hero by doing 30 great things, 5 at a time.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 22, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360