Peg + Cat

The Bermuda Triangle Problem / The Breeze in the Bra

Episode #133 / Length: 29 minutes

The Bermuda Triangle Problem - Bermuda. While on their beach vacation, Peg, Cat and the Pig tumble through a portal to a bizarre triangular universe. The Breeze in the Branches - Idyllic glade. The Toad brings Peg and Cat to the forest where he grew up and introduces him to his old friends, and his old patterns.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, November 23, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360