Peg + Cat

The Flat Woman Problem / The Hanukkah Problem

Episode #136 / Length: 29 minutes

The Flat Woman Problem - Mathtropolis. Super Peg and Cat Guy face their greatest challenge yet: Triangulo and Flat Woman have teamed up to triangulate and flatten the entire town! The Hanukkah Problem - Albert Einstein's House. When Albert Einstein has Peg and Cat over on Hanukkah, he shows them how to make a 2D piece of paper into a 3D dreidel. Later, they need to use this process to bring peace to Al's home and save his Hanukkah.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 10, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU