Peg + Cat

The Groovy Sixties Problem / Bad Jack is Back

Episode #137 / Length: 29 minutes

The Groovy Sixties Problem - Woodstock. Peg and Cat help Peg's hippy Grandmom create a groovy birthday present for Granddad based on his favorite numbers: the sixties. Bad Jack is Back - Wild West. When Bad Jack returns with his gang to tickle the townspeople, a surprise guest shows Peg and Cat how to fend off the bad guys' six feathers with four feathers.

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, November 27, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / 12:00 pm CT on WFSU
  • Friday, December 29, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / 8:00 am CT on KIDS360