Arthur

Adventures in Budylon / Ladonna Compson: Party Anima

Episode #1702 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 22, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360