Arthur

All Thumbs / Kidonia

Episode #1705 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360