Arthur

The Director's Cut / Crime and Consequences

Episode #1708 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / 7:00 am CT on KIDS360
  • Sunday, January 28, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / 8:00 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Monday, January 29, 2018 at 5:00 AM ET / 4:00 am CT on KIDS360