Arthur

Binky's Music Madness / Brain Freeze

Episode #1710 / Length: 29 minutes

Scheduled Broadcast Times

  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 8:30 AM ET / 7:30 am CT on KIDS360
  • Friday, January 26, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / 8:30 pm CT on KIDS360
  • Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 5:30 AM ET / 4:30 am CT on KIDS360